CBSIG Officers

Dr. Kelly Haws
Vanderbilt University


Past Chair
Dr. Rebecca Walker Reczek
The Ohio State University


Dr. Ryan Hamilton
Emory University


Vice Chair of Conference Programming
Dr. Mathew Isaac
Seattle University


Vice Chair of Recognition and Awards
Dr. Francesca Valsesia
University of Washington


Vice Chair of Communications and Membership
Dr. Meyrav Shoham
Tel Aviv University


Vice Chair of Finance and Development
Dr. Aaron Barnes
University of Louisville